In Stock : 3,780   |   Recommend   |   Select language   |  

Nendoroid himself Hatsune Miku Support Ver. Approx 100 mm (Non Scale) ABS & PVC Pre-painted Action Figure (Cheerful Japan Limited)

Nendoroid himself Hatsune  Miku Support Ver. Approx 100 mm (Non Scale) ABS & PVC Pre-painted Action Figure (Cheerful Japan Limited)

Login if you want to write a review please log in first.

Write a review!

Reviewer:

★★★★★ Let's work hard together! !
Post date : 19/04/2019
Google Translation Translated by Google
Let's work hard together! !
I liked Hatsune Miku at Bokaro, but I couldn't get to Higua. But! I was sick and it was a lot of trouble. This is my old man in my 40s, but I bought it carefully. Let's do our best together with a smiley face! ! But! A year and a half later. I stepped on my bed and stepped on my neck. I'm sorry. Re-purchase immediately. I kept it on my desk while I was in the hospital. I'm planning to pull the broken part with a drill to make another face version.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
一緒にがんばろう!!
ボカロで初音ミクは好きだったけど、ヒギュアまでは手がだせなかった。 が!病気して色々大変な事になってしまったー。 40代おっさんだけどここは思い切って購入。ニコ顔にして一緒にがんばろー!! が!1年半後。枕元に置いてたら踏んづけて首がおれてしまったー。ごめんなさい。 で即座に再購入。入院中もデスクに置いて眺めてた。 折れてしまったのはドリルで折れた部分引っこ抜いて別顔バージョンにする予定です。



Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ I am fine
Post date : 17/02/2019
Google Translation Translated by Google
I am fine
The price is also cheap and the parts that come with it are also nice. I want you to support me forever.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
元気が出ます
値段も安く手に入り、付属しているパーツもい感じです。 末永く応援してもらいたいですねww。



Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ First Nendoroid
Post date : 9/01/2019
Google Translation Translated by Google
First Nendoroid
I've always been interested in Nendoroids, and I wondered why such a little thing changes my face and pose. It was my days to look at the Nendoroid products with images without any help. However, I decided that I had to buy it, and I was wondering what to buy, but after all I bought this because it was my favorite Hatsune Miku. I was convinced that this was true. Although it is about 10 cm in size, it has a presence and is most cute! It is fresh that a 30-year-old uncle is tampering with a small part if it is neither a good nor a bad part. I understand the feelings of people who are addicted to Nendoroids. I ca n’t say it well, but this is really good.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
初ねんどろいど
ねんどろいどがずっと気になっていて、こんなちっさいのがなんでこんなに表情変わったりポーズ変わったりするんだろうと疑問でした。 なんとなく手が出せずに、画像でねんどろいど商品を眺める日々でした。 しかしもうこれは買うしかないと決心し、何を買おうか迷いましたが、やっぱり最初は大好きな初音ミクだろうということでこちらを購入しました。 なるほどこういうことかと納得しました。 10センチほどの大きさですが存在感があり、そしてなにより可愛い! 30過ぎたおっさんが小さいパーツをあーでもないこーでもないといじいじしてるのが新鮮で、ポーズを決めて飾ってみると思わずにやけてしまう。 ねんどろいどにハマる人の気持ちが分かりました。 上手く言えませんがこれはすごくいいですw 次は何買おうかなぁ



Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Anyway cute
Post date : 29/12/2018
Google Translation Translated by Google
Anyway cute
I bought a Nendoroid for the first time. There were four facial expressions, a leek, cheering pompoms, and a note-shaped flag. The hand had an open hand and a clasped hand


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
とにかく可愛い
初めてねんどろいどを購入しました。表情は 四種類、ネギと応援のポンポン、音符型の旗がついていました。 手は開き手と握り手がありました



Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Saitama
Post date : 8/12/2018
Google Translation Translated by Google
Saitama
extremely cute! Tired will blow away! If you want to be healed, please!


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
さいたま
めちゃくちゃかわいい!疲れが吹っ飛びますぞ!癒されたい人はどうぞ!



Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ Tiny.
Post date : 4/11/2018
Google Translation Translated by Google
Tiny.
Even if you get tired from work, seeing this makes you feel like working hard tomorrow.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
かわいい。
仕事で疲れてもこれを見ると明日も頑張ろうという気持ちになります。



Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ lovely.
Post date : 19/10/2018
Google Translation Translated by Google
lovely.
It was good to purchase. I can't decide how to decorate, so I decided to heal this smile.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
可愛らしい。
購入してよかったです。 どう飾ろうか決まらないので、取り敢えずこの笑顔に癒やされることにしました。



Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Reviewer:

★★★★★ This product has the power and love to cheer, encourage, encourage, and heal people.
Post date : 20/08/2018
Google Translation Translated by Google
This product has the power and love to cheer, encourage, encourage, and heal people.
I was sent to my relatives who had lost their energy. I really like it and say "cute". I read the reviews of other people who came along with the product, knew the background and meaning of this product, and I was moved by tears. Of course I already have it, and the main body, parts, accessories, etc. are really good! . It ’s a thoughtful workmanship. I hope many more people will meet this and feel happy.


Original Japanese review Original Japanese review
この製品には人を元気にし、励まし、勇気づけ、癒してくれる力と愛がこめられています。
元気を無くしていた、遠方に住む身内に送りました。 たいそう気に入られて「可愛い」と。 製品と一緒に添えた他の方々のレビューを読んで、この製品の持つ背景や意味を知って、感動して涙したそうです。 もちろん私も既に持っており、本体、パーツ、付属品等はカンペキ!。考え尽くされた出来映えです。 まだまだたくさんの人がこれと出会って、幸せな気持ちになってくれればいいなと思います。



Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report


Available payment methods
accepted paymentsaccepted paymentsaccepted payments

Subscribe and Get Discount News Instantly!

Enter your email address